October 22 & 29 – Live Online: Explore Some More with Natural Loose Parts & Exchange Reflections Discussion Sessions 7:30 – 8:30 pm Central Time ($48)

Dimensions Educational Research Foundation proudly invites you to a two-part Nature Explore Live Online session devoted to reconnecting children with nature

 

Part One: Explore Some More with Natural Loose Parts

Thursday, October 22, 2020
7:30 p.m. – 8:30  p.m. Central Time (8:30 Eastern, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific)

Set yourself loose with natural loose parts in our one hour webinar! We’ll share real-life examples of learning and discovery with natural loose parts, how open-ended materials support children’s play, investigations, imaginations and wonder, and practical ways to incorporate loose parts into your program today.

 

Part Two: Discussion on the Exchange Reflections “Learning Outdoors with Natural Loose Parts”

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:30 p.m. – 8:30  p.m. Central Time (8:30 Eastern, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific)

 

Duration: 1 hour
Fee: $48.00 per person

The $48 fee includes both workshops, plus an Exchange Reflections resource ($10 value), plus an exclusive coupon code you can use to receive 20 percent off on Nature Explore loose parts.

Register Online

 

Refund and Cancellation Policy: We understand things happen and schedules change. If you need to cancel a workshop you are registered to attend please contact Nature Explore immediately via phone or email. A 50% refund will be received on all cancellations received up to 7 days prior to the workshop. If cancellation is made within 7 days of the workshop, no refund will be received.