Thank you for joining us at NAEYC!

Please accept this special gift for our NAEYC guests- register, for free, for an online Nature Explore workshop* on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern / 5 pm Mountain / 4 pm Pacific.

Using Your Outdoor Classroom:  A multi-faceted exploration of research-based principles for creating effective, inspiring natural outdoor classrooms.

*Once registered, you will receive an email (on Wednesday, November 30) with details on how to join.

 

See LAUSD in action. The below video highlights innovative spaces for learning at these early childhood education centers.

 

 

Research Findings

Nature Explore is Here to Help